My Insecurities 

I’m very insecure on the inside. 

Most people have something they don’t like about themselves, but I could write a book on my flaws.

I’m very self conscious about my upper half, I feel that it’s gigantic and very noticeable. 

I feel my stomach is disgusting and flabby like my thighs. 

I feel my hair is too short and frizzy and no matter how hard I try to grow it won’t grow.

I feel my arms are very flabby and covered in allergy marks and horrible. 

I feel my face is gross and my nose is too big and my teeth are wonky.

But if I didn’t have these flaws, would I really be me? 

Hugs,

IntellectualWiseGirl xox

6 thoughts on “My Insecurities 

  1. beautybyadutchgirl says:

    Wow, I just found your blog and this is your latest post! I’ve read it like 5 times and I’m so impressed that you made a blogpost like this. I would be to insecure to tell my insecurities to the world. I could tell you that you don’t have to be insecure about these things (really you don’t have to) but I have the same ‘problem’. But as you said in the end, that’s who we are and we have to deal with it. Have a great day – xo

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

